NameField / Agency-OrganizationE-mailAdditional Contact Info
Alexander, Ralph & MyrnaMinisters-at-largeralphmyrna@yahoo.com
Arensen, Shel & KimKenya (AIM - Africa Inland Mission)kym.arensen@gmail.com, shel.arensen@gmail.com
Bays, WallyAlaska/Native (InterAct) wally.bays@interactministries.org
Brose, Dan & TambryInternational (World Relief)dbrose@wr.org
Brown, Steve & TanjaSerbia (Josiah Venture)serberican@yahoo.comWebsite
Carey, Scott & SarahPapua New Guinea (Wycliffe Bible Translators; Teacher [Scott], National Translator Training [Sarah])s-s.carey@sil.org.pgWebsite
Christensen, MarshallInternational (Co-Serve International; Leadership Team Member)marshall@co-serve.orgWebsite
Crosby, Jerry & BethHome Office (InterAct Ministries; Human Resources Director)jerry.crosby@interactministries.orgWebsite, Phone: 503-668-5571 ext. 113
DeGraaf, David & KarenFrench speaking Africa/International (SEED Company/Wycliffe Bible Translators) david_degraaf@sil.org, karen_degraaf@sil.orgWebsite
Feeney, Tom & ColleenArgentina (Sunrise Children's Home; Chaplain)tcsjfeeney@earthlink.netPhone: 011-54-336-445-6324
Forney, Dave & JoyUganda (MAF - Missionary Aviation Fellowship; Pilot)dforney@maf.org, jforney@maf.orgWebsite (MAF-Forney), Website (Forney)
Gilmore, John & ShellyGermany/Europe (CRU, 'Agape Europe' in Western Europe) johnshelly.gilmore@gmail.com, shellygilmore@agapeeurope.org, johngilmore@agapeeurope.orgSkype: jsgilmore2, Phone: 49(0)641-58-777-141 (home), 49(0)159-0303-7667 (Shelly cell)
Gradin, Dwight & BarbaraColorado (MTI - Missionary Training International)dgradin@mti.org
Hibbs, Peter & JennNorthwest office (CRU; International Global Missions Team) jenniferhibbs@gmail.com, peter.hibbs@gmail.com
Huisjen, Matt & TinaGermany (Cadence)matt.huisjen@cadence.orgWebsite
Jackson, Terry & LoriSlovenia (Josiah Venture) lorrrija@gmail.com, tjackson@josiahventure.comWebsite
Knauss, David & TheresaInternational (Life Impact; caring for Christian Leaders locally & internationally) david.knauss@lifeimpactministries.com, knausshouse88@gmail.comWebsite (Knauss), Website (Life Impact)
Lindley, Todd & CathyPapua New Guinea (Wycliffe Bible Translators; Management and Teaching)todd_lindley@wycliffe.org, cathy_lindley@wycliffe.orgWebsite (Wycliffe-Lindley), Website (Lindley)
Lomilo, Waffle & ValUganda (CVM - Christian Veterinary Mission)africavet@yahoo.comWebsite
Majam, Iliya & BeckyNigeria (CRM - Christian Resource Ministries)Iliya.majam@crmleaders.org, Ben.i.majam@gmail.com, harvestnigeria@gmail.orgWebsite, Phone: 234-806-863-1477, 234-701-002-8606
Morigeau, Ryan & KirstenPeru (Samaritans Purse) morigeau@gmail.comWebsite, Facebook: Kirsten Ryan Morigeau or Ryan Morigeau
Mormance, Matt & SharonSlovenia (Josiah Venture) mmormance@josiahventure.com, smormance@josiahventure.comSkype: m.mance, Instagram: mormance3, Twitter: @mormance
Norquist, Rick & JanetMexico (Action International - Rancho de Los Ninos [kids] and Captain Moe's Bed & Breakfast [ministry for older guys from the Ranch])norquist_1@hotmail.com, captainmoes@outlook.comWebsite (Rancho de los Ninos), Website (Captain Moe's B&B), Phone: 52-669-917-0606 (ranch), 52-044-669-116-5720 (cell)
Overby, Scott & HeatherGermany (Thuringia International School, Weimar, Germany; Ministering though church, weekly home group Bible study, marriage & family ministry & building community)scott.heather.overby@gmail.comWebsite, Skype: 503-489-4300, Phone: 03643-2129172 (home), 017-632-807-607 (Scott cell), 017-632-801-606 (Heather cell)
Patty, Josh & KristiSlovenia (Josiah Venture) joshpatty@josiahventure.comWebsite, Skype: joshpatty, Phone: 720-226-9066 (vonage), 011-386-3143-1450 (cell)
Pitney, Troy & MichellePortugal; Mediterranean Nations (OM)troypitney@hotmail.com, troy.pitney@om.org, michelle.pitney@om.org, reneepitney@hotmail.com Skype: troyandmichellepitney, Phone: 971-255-3094 (for U.S. use), 351-930-626-695 (Troy in Portugal), 351-930-626-696 (Michelle in Portugal)
Shackelford, Jeff & JulieGermany (Be One Together; Ministry to the Military and their families; International Church in Wiesbaden, Germany) ref.shack@gmail.comWebsite (Be One Together - Shackelford), Website (Shackelford), Skype: jeffshackelford1
Senn, Earle & DorisNigeria/USA (Navigators) e_d_senn@yahoo.com
Uno, Dennis & JoyceUSA (YWAM)778877jdhu@gmail.com
Warren, Don & SuzieAfrica (EMI - Equipping Ministries International)DnWar3@aol.com